Consolidation Plus Reviews
and Testimonials

With over $1 billion in debt consolidated, Consolidation Plus has helped thousands of clients speed up their debt relief program and get out of debt. We work with the largest debt negotiators in the U.S. to provide cash upfront so that qualified borrowers can achieve their financial goal of getting out of debt faster.

We pride ourselves on providing our clients with excellent customer service. In fact, many of our clients write reviews in the form of testimonial letters to express their satisfaction with our program. Here are just a few of our client reviews.

Consolidation Plus Reviews
and Testimonials

Consolidation Plus
Reviews and Testimonials

With over $1 billion in debt consolidated, Consolidation Plus has helped thousands of clients speed up their debt relief program and get out of debt. We work with the largest debt negotiators in the
U.S. to provide cash upfront so that qualified borrowers can achieve their financial goal of getting out of debt faster.

We pride ourselves on providing our clients with excellent customer service. In fact, many of our clients write reviews in the form of testimonial letters to express their satisfaction with our program. Here are just a few of our client reviews.

Read more

With over $1 billion in debt consolidated, Consolidation Plus has helped thousands of clients speed up their debt relief program and get out of debt.

We work with the largest debt negotiators in the U.S. to provide cash upfront so that qualified borrowers can achieve their financial goal of getting out of debt faster.

We pride ourselves on providing our clients with excellent customer service. In fact, many of our clients write reviews in the form of testimonial letters to express their satisfaction with our program. Here are just a few of our client reviews.

What Clients Say About Being Debt Free

“I encountered issues with employment, home buying, and was buried in debt. Consolidation Plus helped me realize my dream of being debt free. You've helped me gain peace of mind again, and I am thankful that I found your help when I needed it.”
Martin G.
12/22/2017
"I appreciate how quickly my debt has been taken from my creditors and placed into one loan where I will only pay interest on one debt for a few years versus the endless roller coaster of increased debt."
Brenda D.
6/24/2016
“I am so grateful that I was able to get out of the debt reduction program and get all debt settled and paid off so I can rebuild my credit and build a better future.”
Kimberly C.
2/20/2018
"Before I enrolled in the Consolidation Plus program, I felt like I was not seeing the light of day. I contacted them and I could not be more happier, they helped me through the whole process, any questions I had they were there…I could not thank them enough."
E.B.
4/26/2016
"I appreciate how quickly my debt has been taken from my creditors and placed into one loan where I will only pay interest on one debt for a few years verses the endless roller coaster of increased debt."
Kathy H.
1/19/2018

What Clients Say About Being Stress Free

“I would rate a 10 if I knew of any family members that needed to consolidate their bills. Overall, this has been a good transition from my nightmare of being laid off.”
Denise H.
2/15/2018
“Everyone I dealt with was very understanding and answered every question I had. I didn't feel any pressure to commit to the program, the decision was completely mine and I'm glad I decided to do it. They walked me through every step and didn't make me feel stupid for the questions I asked. They were able to get me a loan with payments I could afford and still be able to eat. I had a very positive experience with Consolidation Plus.”
Marla J.
10/19/2017
"It was great having someone else deal with the creditors and relieving the stress from my life."
William S.
6/9/2016
“I used to be afraid to answer the phone. Just the sound of it ringing would turn the blood in my veins to ice. My debt was out of control and I felt trapped!!!! Consolidation Plus has done, to the letter, every single thing they promised to do. Now I have ONE payment to make monthly and now I LOVE answering the phone....even if I don't recognize the number! I can't thank you enough. I no longer feel trapped, I feel liberated. Each and every person I have worked with in your company has been professional, caring and compassionate. I truly cannot thank you enough!”
Megan D.
6/23/2016
“It was great to clear everything off my plate, and just finish paying off what was a horrendous and gut-wrenching couple of years. When life spirals out of control, and you just have to the right thing, it was great to have a company help put things into the right perspective and help people like me, who had to unnecessarily shoulder too much burden. Thank you.”
Tanisha D.
9/21/2017

What Clients Say About Our Customer Service

"The staff has been friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I appreciate the respect that I have always been treated with while going through a difficult life choice.”
Marie T.
2/22/2018
“In addition to the application process being wonderfully simple and fast, the autopay has been right on schedule so that I don't have to worry about another bill due date. Everyone in the customer service department has been extremely friendly and helpful. I am very glad that I chose to go with Consolidation Plus for my credit debt!”
Jennifer S.
1/18/2018
“Consolidated Plus helped me to take care of my debt problems. They even helped me when one of the companies we settled with tried to come back and get the money they had written off. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is struggling with overwhelming debt.”
Howard G.
11/17/2017
“Our debt reduction was handled with professionalism and compassion. It is a great relief to approach retirement without the debt hanging over our heads.”
Debra J.
6/27/2016
“Consolidation Plus made my life easier, no more credit card debt to deal with and is such a weight off my shoulders. I absolutely recommend Consolidation Plus to anyone. Thank you so much.”
Eva M.
9/21/2017
“I was so happy when the good folks at Consolidation Plus called and offered me a loan to pay off my debts. The easy application process to the approval to the monthly payment have been the best loan experience I've ever had. I'm happy to be paying off my creditors and working on improving my credit score. The people I've dealt with have been gracious, helpful, easy to talk to and get hold of. So nice to work with such professional people. Thank you for being there for folks like myself!”
Diane H.
6/23/2016

Why Clients Choose Consolidation Plus

  • Clients talk about how we helped them settle and consolidate their debt into a loan so that they could achieve debt freedom faster in their testimonials and reviews of Consolidation Plus.
  • Clients felt overwhelmed by their unsecured debt even though they were getting help from a debt settlement program before taking out a loan with us. Consolidation Plus helped relieve their stress by accelerating their debt settlement program with a loan that fit their budget and needs.
  • From the time clients are contacted about their loan until they have repaid it in full, we provide excellent customer service and support. Through an online borrower portal, clients can easily make payments, set up ACH auto-pay, and get the answers they need about their loan.

How Consolidation Plus Works?

Consolidation Plus is an invitation-only loan offered to people who are currently enrolled in a debt settlement program and qualify for our loan because they have demonstrated a commitment to their debt settlement program. If one of our loan consultants has contacted you about Consolidation Plus, you may qualify.*
After taking out a loan with Consolidation Plus, we will work with your debt settlement company to get the funds you need to settle all of your remaining enrolled debt. Then, your debt settlement company negotiates with your creditors and settles the debt using the funds we have provided. Once your debts are settled, your debt settlement program is complete, and you can begin to pay us back for the loan. As an alternative to debt settlement, a Consolidation Plus loan could help you get out of debt and avoid collection calls and legal action from creditors.
Learn more about How Consolidation Plus Works. If a Loan Consultant from Consolidation
Plus has contacted you and you would like to learn more, please email us at
Interested@ConsolPlus.com.
Back to top